Time for me to spit some shit for now since Antany is borrowing my camera.
So today i fell asleep in Mr. S. class again. In AVID we had our tutorials which i think are no help to us at all. In Japanese we learned some more kanji. Hard as hell. Then break. Walked around with Antany passing out shirts and taking pictures and such. Fourth period, we doing some jazz stuff. I added my own style into it, and its pretty sick. Time to work on my routine with johmari. We using "chopped and screwed". In PE we ran 2.5 miles as a practice for the Turkey Trot. Im slow as hell! Took a test in Sommers. And slept in Hashimoto. Anything else to say? Auntie Boa is over right now. And im tired.
In abit,
_Aaron
No comments:
Post a Comment