Dec 31, 2008

Say no to fakes?

I came across this. I think its true. Save money. Who cares if they're fake. Stand out of the crowd.

  1. This is SoleCal, the one and only, check my rep here - http://www.solecollector.com/forums/feedback.php?u=9456 and then grab issues 9, 10, 12, 14 of sole collector and check me out before you talk shit my way.

    The sad thing this dude is pretty much on the right track. I have encounter so many of you lame ass so called sneakerheads talking all kinds of shit about what sneakers you got, how “fire” your collection is, i only “rock sbs”, etc… you dudes run around here looking like the next dude but still have the nerve to say aint no one “got swagger like you”!? What part of the game is that? No one got swagger like you?? Everyone has SBs, everyone has Js, everyone has salvege denim, everyone rocks fitteds, everyone got a Nikon. Everyone looks like everyone.

    You know who really has balls? Who really is different? Who really stands out amoungst the heard??? People like Jax. Call him what you will but dude is probably the least like the crowd.

    I have been collecting since 1997 and had a beat all the heat. You dudes covet sneakers for real. What about getting a house? A college fund for your kids? A Roth IRA? A summer home?

    You spend 1,000s one sneakers that you gotta bust your ass at your job 40 hours a week to pay for…that is what kids do. Kids think having the best sneakers collections is hard. How you gonna have a family when you spent all your money on sneakers?

    You lame ass kids always got some shit to say about others…why do you care if he rocks fakes? You think he cares if you rock real sneakers? You think any of these chicks know the difference? You think anyone cares really?

    Look, do you…you wanna rock real sneaker then rock real sneakers. You wanna rock fakes then rock fakes… but either way… shut the fuck up cuz at the end of the day if you have more sneakers the you got grands in the bank then your paddeling back words.

    Collect money! Not sneakers!

No comments: