Mar 1, 2009

Fantastics 2009

Woke up early this morning. Headed to neils house then to science palooza. Hurried up and got judged. After headed over to the civic center for fantastics. Got there and started practices. Then we just waited and watched other classes. I napped. Long ass day. 6 o clock. people came in. we set shit up. watched the asb preshow. We went on. i sucked at acting. but kevin said i was a filipino brad pitt. i was like hell fucking yes. My mom said it looked like i hated the dances.haha. Fourth place nigga! sophomores did good. Didnt get their story. Juniors. OMFG. ORGASMIC. they were the shit. I love how randy was ash from pokemon. first placers right there. Seniors had good choreo. RJ and andrew made some good shit. Didnt stay for the results. Took everything down. Helped clean up. I have a shit load of pictures. Uploading them. Nikki was here. Im tired. Kristine made me a sexy poster.

In abit,

_Aaron

1 comment:

Nikki said...

HAHA. hell yes. you know you loved that godzilla! (: