So today i wake up at 4 in the morning and just workout abit. Feeling fat. Ate some breakfast. Washed up. Got dressed. Went to school. First period is hella boring. I fell asleep the whole period again. Avid we had tutorials. Me and bob were gonna go nigger hunting for elias. Thrid Period Ms berg was our sub again. Neil spilled hella gatorade on the floor. BREAK. Chilled with the homies. Freeloaded off of people for some brain food. DING. Walked with Kristine to the band room for my fourth period. That picture of us, i look CHINKY. Watched west side storys again. Boring shit. Texted Kristine the whole time. Ms martinez didnt come back until the last 10 minutes of class. PE we did sit and reach.13.14. nigga. Hurt my thighs like hell. Then Kristine laughed and she lost. LUNCH. Watched Powderpuff. No offense but our freshmen suck. IM in the newspaper! I feel so. uh. yeah. thank you nikki :D. Hung out with my babe. Starved. She wrote in my notebook. DING. Sixth period watched the rest of Lorenzo's Oil. He lives. Yay. He dies at 30. Sad. Seventh period we were supposed to be reading to kill a mockingbird. Instead i take another refreshing nap. =). Im passing that class with an A. HA. After school went out to the busloop. Saw people. Went to practice. Everyone was there but andrew andRJ. Happy Birthday Andrew. Learned the rest of Lets just be. And tad taught Hot n Cold. Hella fun. Juniors were doing there cheerleading next to us, Freshmen in the dance room, and Sophmores around the corner. Then i left without saying bye to Kristine. Im sorry. Went home. Ate. Didnt take a nap. And now here i am.
In abit,
_Aaron
Mar 12, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment