Kind of. Arianna's 5th birthday. Headed over to the bank first to pick up my card. Went home. Napped. Went to the party. Lots of people there. Joel made me perform with him even though i didnt want to. But yeah. Got wet. Headed over to LeyVa for abit, Kristine had to leave. I was lonely. Jozielyn got mad because we left without saying bye. But we ended up going back. Chilled in the garage with the guys while the freshmens made porn. Made fun of jozs forehead. Blah blah. Hung out more. Tried to take a picture of joz from last years yearbook. She looks funny. Then i left. Home. Phone. Sleep. And today im going to work out for once since everybody has plans and cant chill today.
In abit,
_Aaron
No comments:
Post a Comment